2010/11 Yorkshire Points Winter Cyclo-Cross Series:

2010-2011 Results

Sunday 5 September - Yorkshire Points Round 1 Results | U-10 Results | Report & Pics
Category B, Oakbank School, Oakworth Road (B6143), Keighley, BD22 7DU.
Peter Charlton, 30 Slaymaker Lane, KEIGHLEY, BD22 7EU. Tel: 01535 64318

Sunday 12 September - John Stevenson Memorial Cross/Yorkshire points Round 2
Category B Hambleton RC Results
Hambleton Leisure Centre, Brompton Rd, Northallerton, DL6 2UZ.

Sunday 19 September - Yorkshire points Round 3

Category B Charge Bikes - Report | Results |Photos (Ian Hodgson)
Aerial Extreme, The Camphill Estate, Kirklington, Bedale, North Yorkshire, DL8 2LS

Sunday 26 September - 48TH Three peaks Cyclo-Cross
Category A Bradford RCC/Lynn Motors
Photos
(thanks to Ian Hodgson) | Report | Video
web site: www.3peakscyclocross.org.uk

Sunday 3 October - Jonathon Noble Memorial Cross/yorkshire points Round 4
Category B Seacroft Wheelers - Report & Pics| Results
Temple Newsam Park (off A63), Leeds, LS15 0AD.

Sunday 10 October - Yorkshire Go-Cross
Go-Cross Huddersfield Star Wheelers - Results
non-ranking event Newsome High School, Huddersfield, HD4 6JN

Sunday 17 October - Try Cycling Cross/ yorkshire points Round 5
Category B Yorkshire Under 12s Championship Results | Ian Hodgson photos | Under 12's
Huddersfield RC, Huddersfield New College, New Hey Road (A640), Salendine Nook, Huddersfield, HD3 4GL.

Sunday 24 October - Yorkshire points Round 6
Category B Condor Road Club Results Bradley Woods Scout Camp, Brighouse, HD6 3TU.

Sunday 14 November - Sheffield Stars Go-Cross
Go-Cross Sheffield Stars CSC Results
non-ranking event Graves Tennis & Leisure Centre, Bochum Parkway, Sheffield, S8 8JR

Saturday 20 November - Cyclists v Harriers
Go-Cross Bradford RCC/Lynn Motors Results
non-ranking event The Fisherman’s Inn, Wagon Lane, Bingley, BD16 1TS.

Sunday 21 November - Yorkshire points Round 7
Category B Bradford RCC/Lynn Motors
Report, Results & Images
| Ian Hodgsons photos |
Youtube Video: Under-10 | Under-12 | Vets | Senior
Myrtle Park, Bingley, BD16 2LF.

Sunday 28 November - Norton Trophy Races
Category C Norton Wheelers Results and Lap times etc
Graves Park, Sheffield, S8 8LJ.

Sunday 12 December - National Trophy Series Round 5
Category A YorkshireCCA U12 Results|Video|Andy

 Spencer's pics


Peel Park, Bolton Road, Bradford, BD3 0LR

Sunday 19 December - Yorkshire points Round 8
Category B Wakefield Tri Club Results
Thornes Park, Denby Dale Road, Wakefield, WF2 8QE.

Tuesday 28 December - Christmas Charity Cross
Go-Cross Paul Milnes/Bradford Olympic RC
non-ranking event Heptonstall Bowls & Social Club, Heptonstall, West Yorks HX7 7LT.
Results & Report

Sunday 2 January 2011 - yorkshire points Round 9
Category B Yorkshire CCA
Results and Andy Spencers pics | Video & More Pics

Sunday 6 February - End of Season Madison & AGM
non-ranking event SBCI Cricket Club, Friendly, near Sowerby Bridge, HX6 2UB.
Results Report and photos from Mandy Parker